contact

Elite Motors

Legal address : Kandelaki st. 33. 17 Apt. Tbilisi, Georgia 0160

Actual address: Mtskheta, Tsitsamuri Village, Sector 60, quarter 11, Highway 23/100 km

Tel: (+995 32) 2 155 000

Sales & Marketing Department:

Giorgi Bakhturidze
gbakhturidze@elitemotors.ge
Tel: (+995 577) 20 25 20

Lasha Vacheishvili
lvacheishvili@elitemotors.ge
Tel: (+995 577) 20 25 99

Saba Zedginidze: 

szedginidze@elitemotors.ge
Tel: (+995 577) 20 25 80

Gvantsa Bujiashvili

g.bujiashvili@elitemotors.ge

Tel: (+995 577) 20 22 55

Service Department:

Vano Babunashvili: 
vbabunashvili@elitemotors.ge
Tel: (+995 577) 20 25 04

Training Center: 

Lasha Vacheishvili
lvacheishvili@elitemotors.ge
Tel: (+995 577) 20 25 99

Spare Parts:

Saba Kavrelishvili
skavrelishvili@elitemotors.ge
Tel: (+995 577) 20 25 60

Send Us Email

  •